Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Print
Banner background - Barnard Castle and the oriel window put in for Richard III Badge of the Richard III's Loyal Supporters' Society. A white boar upon a shield, quartered with murrey and blue. Below the shield a banner with the motto Loyaulté et Verité (Loyalty and Truth) and a white rose of York
Home About Us Making a Difference King Richard III Ricardian Sites Library Shelf Events Membership Shop FAQs

Committee Members


Secretary:


Rachel Walker


secretary@r3loyalsupporters.org



Treasurer:


Patricia Rice-Jones


treasurer@r3loyalsupporters.org



Membership Secretary:


Rachel Walker


membership.secretary@r3loyalsupporters.org



Research Officer:


A J Hibbard MD


research.officer@r3loyalsupporters.org



Social Media Officer:


Bec Watson


social.media@r3loyalsupporters.org



Fundraising Officer:


Gerri Andrades


fundraising@r3loyalsupporters.org




Company Number 130282C


Home About Us Committee Members
Back to Top